Blood Red Ltd. Edition

Blood Red Limited Edition is the first release from the highly anticipated new album Blood Red Viral Black and is available to pre-order now ready for delivery from May 5th 2017 exclusively at

The first release from a collection of completely brand new material since 2010, Blood Red Limited Edition will feature an Audiophile Red Vinyl LP and CD comprising of 11 Blood Red tracks mastered at Abbey Road Studios.

Blood Red Track listing and special editions are as follows:

Coming Backwards
There Must Be A Way
Love and Understanding
Brighter Than The Sun
Tear Apart [CD Only] / Prisoners [Audiophile Vinyl Only]
No Greater Love
Crowd Trouble

The recordings have been produced by George Williams whose credits also include The Alarm's 2006 album 'Under Attack'.

The Limited Edition will also feature a collectors 7" Vinyl Single of 'There Must Be A Way' and a Limited Edition 'There Must Be A Way' Promo CD.


Blood Red Viral Black was recorded in Wales between October 2016 and January 2017. The Viral Black release will follow in September 2017.

No copies of Blood Red will be made available via streaming, digital download or other retail outlets until 2018.


Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP with Die Cut Gatefold pressing.
10 songs including exclusive to Vinyl track 'Prisoners' and complete lyrics.

Die Cut Gatefold CD Pressing with Inner Sleeve and 12 page lyric booklet.
10 songs including exclusive to CD track 'Tear Apart'.

There Must Be A Way 7" VINYL SINGLE
Double A-Side Vinyl 7" with live version of 'There Must Be A Way'
Live Version taken from the BBC Television Programme 25th Anniversary Gathering 2017

There Must Be A Way  Promo CD
Features There Must Be A Way and a previously unreleased edit version of The Scriptures
Scriptures version taken from the Man In The Camo Jacket motion picture soundtrack.

This product is not available