Blood Red Vinyl LP

Blood Red Vinyl LP is only currently available only as part of the Blood Red Ultra Limited ART Edition [100 Copies] and Blood Red Ltd. Edition [200 copies], and accompanies the first release from the highly anticipated new album Blood Red Viral Black.

The first release from a collection of completely brand new material since 2010, the Blood Red Vinyl LP was mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London to Audiophile Standards and comprises 10 Blood Red tracks that were produced by George Williams whose credits also include The Alarm's 2006 album 'Under Attack'.

Blood Red Track listing and special editions are as follows:

Coming Backwards
There Must Be A Way
Love and Understanding
Brighter Than The Sun
No Greater Love
Crowd Trouble 

Blood Red Viral Black was recorded in Wales between October 2016 and January 2017. The Viral Black release will follow in September 2017.

No copies of Blood Red will be made available via streaming, digital download or other retail outlets until 2018.

Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP with Die Cut Gatefold pressing.

This product is not available