The Alarm - History Repeating 1981-2021 COLLECTION [Free Global Postage Offer]

Regular price £149.98

Tax included.
[LIMITED EDITION VINYL BOX SET plus  DOUBLE CD EDITION](£149.98 includes free postage and packing)

Receive the Vinyl Box Set / CD package approximately two weeks before the official release date of June 4th 2021.

The History Repeating Vinyl LP Box Set Edition features forty tracks from Up For Murder to the present day including a brand new Mike Peters and The Alarm recording entitled History Repeating
A musical journey through Mike Peters and The Alarm timeline, that fast forwards listeners through the story of the band in chronological order. Featuring a different track selection to the CD edition, THE VINYL BOX SET EDITION also includes a full colour booklet with a unique series of historical photographs and sleeve notes by Mike Peters.
The History Repeating CD Edition features forty tracks sequenced from the present day to 1981 beginning with the brand new Alarm recording entitled ‘History Repeating’.

A musical journey that rewinds listeners through the musical history of the band, with a different track selection to the LP edition. CD EDITION also includes a full colour booklet with a unique series of historical photographs and sleeve notes by Mike Peters.

The Alarm - Roll Of Honour 1981-2021

Your place in Alarm history will be immortalised for all time, by having your name (partner, or immediate family members), included in the MIKE PETERS AND THE ALARM 40TH ANNIVERSARY History Repeating 2021-1981 Vinyl LP BOX set and CD album credits and commemorate your place in the 40th Anniversary of Mike Peters and The Alarm forever.

The History Repeating LP / CD track listing will be kept secret until May 22nd when the first copies of History Repeating 2021 - 1981 will be presented to fans at Rhyl Town Hall by Mike Peters himself. (NB: In order to take up this option, please use the special link that has been sent via email to all fans attending the Rhyl Town Hall event on May 22nd 2021).
  • Your name (and if desirable, the names of your immediate family members or partner), will be added to the official credits and included in a limited edition Double CD Digipak The Alarm - History Repeating 2021 - 1981
  • Receive your History Repeating 40th Anniversary album CD box set approximately two weeks prior to the official release date.
  • Immediately upon ordering you will receive a brand new 10 track Mike Peters acoustic CD entitled TIME 1981 -2021 featuring the newly recorded History Repeating [Acoustic Version] as performed by Mike Peters along with a copy of the four track 7" Vinyl EP edition.
  • The Time 1981 -2021 CD ands EP features an acoustic journey through The Alarm timeline with personal reflections on 40 years of Alarm history narrated by Mike Peters in-between the music. Time 1981 - 2021 track listing: Unbreak The Promise, Time To Believe, Moments In Time [Swansong Version], Poetic Justice, Break Bread With Me, You're Only Young [And Innocent] Once, The Rock and Roll, Without A Fight, Time, History Repeating [Acoustic Version]. [NB: Tracks marked in red are included on the EP only]