Viral Black In Session CD

Viral Black In Session CD is exclusively available only as part of the Viral Black Ultra Limited ART Edition [100 Copies], and accompanies the second release from the Blood Red Viral Black recordings.

The second release from a collection of completely brand new material, Viral Black In Session features 9 Acoustic versions of songs from Viral Black alongside an in depth interview with Mike Peters describing the creative process and inspiration for Blood Red Viral Black

Viral Black In Session Track listing:

Two Rivers [Acoustic Version]
Thirteen Dead Reindeers [Acoustic Version]
Beautiful [Acoustic Version]
Neutral [Acoustic Version]
Heroine [Acoustic Version]
Peace Now [Acoustic Version]
Cenotaph [Acoustic Version]
Hellfire [Acoustic Version]
Armageddon In The Morning [Acoustic Version]

The acoustic recordings were recorded by Tony Draper at Parr Street Studio A, Liverpool and interviews conducted by J.J. Haggar and Andy Labrow.

NB: No copies of Viral Black will be made available via streaming, digital download or other retail outlets until 2018.



This product is not available