Viral Black Vinyl LP

Viral Black Vinyl LP is only currently available only as part of the Viral Black Ultra Limited ART Edition [100 Copies] and Viral Black Ltd. Edition [200 copies], and accompanies the second wave of releases from the Blood Red Viral Black recordings.

Viral Black Vinyl LP with gatefold 'Die Cut' cover, was mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London to Audiophile Standards and comprises 9 Viral Black tracks that were produced by George Williams whose credits also include The Alarm's 2006 album 'Under Attack'.

Viral Black Vinyl LP Track listing:

Two Rivers
Thirteen Dead Reindeers
Peace Now
Amnesty Criteria
Armageddon In The Morning

NB: No copies of Viral Black will be made available via streaming, digital download or other retail outlets until 2018.


This product is not available